SwimMania Swim School
 SwimMania Swim School

   SwimMania Swim School Term Dates

You can join our term at any time as long as we have space in our classes. Just give us a call for more info 01268 415834
 

Current term dates 

 

Yellow term dates 
Week one - Monday 21st June
Rebooking starts Monday 9th August ends 2pm Sunday 15th August
Last week of term ending Sunday 29th August

 

Green term swimmers dates 

Week one starting Monday 7th December
Badge payment deadline Sunday 30th May 
Rebooking starts Monday 5th July and ends 2pm Sunday 11th July 
Last week of term week ending Sunday 8th August 
Certificate collection week starting Monday 2nd August 

 

Purple term swimmers dates 
Week one starting Monday 2nd November (continued after November lock down) 
Badge payment deadline Sunday 30th May 
Rebooking monday 28th June till 2pm Sunday 4th July 
Last week of term ending Sunday 1st August 
Certificate collection week starting Monday 26th July